Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Community Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the Community Calendar. Here you can find events hosted by Confluence Philanthropy and our partners.


Past Events

Friday, October 3, 2014

 
Gulf of Maine sustainable wild and aquaculture seafood; an investment opportunity analyzed
10/3/2014
Location: Portland, Maine    Time: From 9:00 am until 1:30 pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
Corporate Influence, Food Systems & Shareholder Engagement
9/17/2014
Time: From 1:00 PM until 2:30 PM EDT
 

Friday, September 5, 2014

 
Roundtable Discussion: Impact Investing & Indigenous Communities
9/5/2014
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 12:30 pm until 4:30 pm Pacific Time
 

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

 
Divest-Invest Philanthropy (Webinar II)
7/23/2014
Time: From noon until 1:00 pm EDT
 

Monday, July 21, 2014

 
Webinar: Building a Sustainable Value Chain for New England Groundfish
7/21/2014
Time: From 10:00 AM until 11:30 AM Pacific
 

Monday, July 14, 2014

 
 

Thursday, June 26, 2014

 
Roundtable Discussion: Reinvestment for a Clean Energy Economy
6/26/2014
Location: New York City, New York    Time: From 11:00 am until 5:15 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

 
Divest-Invest Philanthropy (Webinar I)
6/11/2014
Time: From noon until 1:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

 
 

Monday, June 2, 2014

 
Roundtable Discussion: Addressing Water Scarcity through Public-Private Partnerships
6/2/2014
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 9:00 am until 2:00 pm Pacific
 

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

 
Divest-Invest Philanthropy (Webinar Postponed)
5/7/2014
Time: From noon until 1:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

 
Confluence Recommends: Impact Capitalism Summit
4/29/2014 » 4/30/2014
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Friday, April 18, 2014

 
Losing Ground: Land Grabs and the Importance of Knowing What You Own
4/18/2014
Time: From 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, April 3, 2014

 
Strengthening Community Financial Institutions and Entrepreneurs to Promote Sustainable Fisheries
4/3/2014
Location: Salem, Massachusetts    Time: From 12:30 pm until 4:30 pm Eastern Time
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7